2b45aa27e1 · Respect active toggle of beacons (#4) · Updated 2024-12-31 08:39:06 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?