c354e34348 · Add LÖVE versions 11.4, 11.5 · Updated 2024-07-10 05:51:46 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?