03d1373911 · Merge pull request #16 from CaptainKraft/master · Updated 2020-06-05 01:58:48 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?