As long as this repo is visible, that is the state of things.
When it disappears, the migration has been finished and everything is on the correct domain again.
# If an item appears missing, it has been moved!
---
- [x] covers project
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.